"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Believe Announces New Album "This Bread Is Mine" Details

Believe’s third full-length album entitled “This Bread Is Mine” will be released by Metal Mind Productions on 31st August in Europe and 6th October in USA. The band has posted a preview track from the album titled "Darkness" on their MySpace page.

The track listing for "This Bread Is Mine" will be as follows:

1. The Years
2. Tales From Under The Tree
3. Mother
4. And All The Roads
5. Darkness
6. Problems Rise
7. Aa
8. This Bread Is Mine
9. This Is Life
10. Mine
11. Silence
Bonus track (only available on a ltd. CD digipak)
12. T.B.I.M.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Believe Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.