"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2004
From: Dublin, Ireland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Myrkr News

Below is our complete Myrkr news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Myrkr Reveals "Black Illumination" Album Details

Irish black metallers Myrkr have announced that their new album "Black Illumination" will be released in May of 2009 through Debemur Morti Productions.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Invocation Of The Wyrm
2. Deadly Winds And Paralyzing Cold
3. Awakening Of The Shadow
4. Beadles Of The Last Twilight
5. Heralds Of Black Emptiness
6. Cold Dark Dungeons
7. Black Illumination

0 Comments - Discuss