"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Myrkr Reveals "Black Illumination" Album Details

Irish black metallers Myrkr have announced that their new album "Black Illumination" will be released in May of 2009 through Debemur Morti Productions.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Invocation Of The Wyrm
2. Deadly Winds And Paralyzing Cold
3. Awakening Of The Shadow
4. Beadles Of The Last Twilight
5. Heralds Of Black Emptiness
6. Cold Dark Dungeons
7. Black Illumination

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Myrkr Reveals 'Black Illumination' Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.