"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infinited Hate

From: Netherlands
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Infinited Hate News

Below is our complete Infinited Hate news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Weapons To Hunt Announces New Album

Dutch old school death/thrash act Weapons to Hunt (formerly Infinited Hate) will release new album "Blessed in Sin" through Vic Records on November 26th, 2012.

Weapons to Hunt features Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister) on vocals, Ron van de Polder (Sinister), guest bassist Erwin Harreman (Supreme Pain), and Paul Beltman (ex-Sinister, ex-Supreme Pain) on guitar and drums. They invited Bas Brussaard (Fondlecorpse) to work along with them on lead guitars to complete the line up.

For more info on Weapons to Hunt, check out the band's Facebook profile. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Hell Room
2. Blessed In Sin
3. Corpse Field
4. The Smell of Victory
5. Bullets For The Assassin
6. Merciless Impact
7. False Positive System
8. Strike Face

0 Comments - Discuss

Surpreme Pain Signs To Massacre Records

SUPREME PAIN, which features members of Sinister, Infinited Hate and Fondlecorpse, has signed with Massacre Records. The band commented on the signing:

"We are very proud to announce that Supreme Pain signed a deal with Massacre Records. It is great that they give us this opportunity that we are on the same roster as bands like, Malevolent Creation, Sinister, Legion Of The Damned and many more."

The forthcoming album was recorded at the Soundlodge Studio with Jörg Uken, who will also mix the album. The album features nine "blasting death metal tracks with an evil and twisted atmosphere." "Divine Incarnation" will be released on May 25, 2011.

0 Comments - Discuss

Supreme Pain Announce Debut Album Release Date

Dutch/Slovenian brutal death metal band SUPREME PAIN will release its debut album, "Cadaver Pleasures," on April 15 via the U.S. label Comatose Music.

The drums for the CD were recorded at the Negligence Sound Studio in Slovenia, guitars and vocals at the Garden Shed Of Horror in The Netherlands. Mixing took place at Excess Studio in The Netherlands by Chris van der Valk and the album was mastered by Bob Moore at the Sound Lab Studios in the U.S.

According to the group, "the result is sick, crushing and blasting death metal." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Infinited Hate Sign With Goregiastic Records

Goregiastic Records has announced the signing of brutal Dutch death metallers INFINITED HATE. "Commanded by three current members of the legendary SINISTER plus ex-members of the mighty HOUWITSER, INFINITED HATE deliver a brutal, extreme yet over-the-top mixture of old-school death metal with new U.S. death metal style," the label writes in a press release. "After two albums with Holland's Displeased Records, the band is ready to unleash their best, most brutal effort to date in the form of 'Orchestra of Sickness' which is the chosen title for their new album, scheduled to hit the streets early 2007."

0 Comments - Discuss