"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weapons To Hunt Announces New Album "Blessed In Sin"

Dutch old school death/thrash act Weapons to Hunt (formerly Infinited Hate) will release new album "Blessed in Sin" through Vic Records on November 26th, 2012.

Weapons to Hunt features Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister) on vocals, Ron van de Polder (Sinister), guest bassist Erwin Harreman (Supreme Pain), and Paul Beltman (ex-Sinister, ex-Supreme Pain) on guitar and drums. They invited Bas Brussaard (Fondlecorpse) to work along with them on lead guitars to complete the line up.

For more info on Weapons to Hunt, check out the band's Facebook profile. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Hell Room
2. Blessed In Sin
3. Corpse Field
4. The Smell of Victory
5. Bullets For The Assassin
6. Merciless Impact
7. False Positive System
8. Strike Face

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weapons To Hunt Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.