"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mystery Blue

Formed: 1982
From: Strasbourg, France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Mystery Blue News

Below is our complete Mystery Blue news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Mystery Blue Announces New Album Release

French heavy metallers Mystery Blue will release 7th album, “Conquer The World” this coming December 21st, 2012 worldwide through Road Show Productions. A teaser trailer for the album is available below.

The new album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Uwe Lulis (Grave Digger, Rebellion) at Black Solaris Studios in Frankfurt, Germany. The artwork was handled by Jobert Mello of Sledgehammer Graphix. The track listing is:

01. Conquer The World
02. Innocent Crime
03. Running With The Pack
04. Evil Spell
05. Cruel Obession
06. Ticket To Hell
07. Keep On Dreaming
08. Road Of Despair
09. Behind Those Walls
10. Guardian Angel
11. Accroche-Toi À Tes Reves (bonus track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss