"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mystery Blue Announces New Album "Conquer The World" Release

French heavy metallers Mystery Blue will release 7th album, “Conquer The World” this coming December 21st, 2012 worldwide through Road Show Productions. A teaser trailer for the album is available below.

The new album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Uwe Lulis (Grave Digger, Rebellion) at Black Solaris Studios in Frankfurt, Germany. The artwork was handled by Jobert Mello of Sledgehammer Graphix. The track listing is:

01. Conquer The World
02. Innocent Crime
03. Running With The Pack
04. Evil Spell
05. Cruel Obession
06. Ticket To Hell
07. Keep On Dreaming
08. Road Of Despair
09. Behind Those Walls
10. Guardian Angel
11. Accroche-Toi À Tes Reves (bonus track)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mystery Blue Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.