"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death By Cemetery

From: CO, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Death By Cemetery News

Below is our complete Death By Cemetery news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Death By Cemetery Releases Music Video

Pueblo, Colorado instrumental three-piece Death By Cemetery has released a new music video for "Dreams of a Sleeping Giant," which was directed by Clint Stewart and can be viewed below. Death By Cemetery consists of:

Guitar - Ernest Garduno
Bass - Travis Marshall
Drums - Zack Blanc

0 Comments - Discuss