"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death By Cemetery Releases New Music Video For "Dreams Of A Sleeping Giant"

Pueblo, Colorado instrumental three-piece Death By Cemetery has released a new music video for "Dreams of a Sleeping Giant," which was directed by Clint Stewart and can be viewed below. Death By Cemetery consists of:

Guitar - Ernest Garduno
Bass - Travis Marshall
Drums - Zack Blanc

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death By Cemetery Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.