"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: NY, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Grandfather News

Below is our complete Grandfather news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Grandfather Streaming Full New Album

Grandfather has posted the band's full "In Human Form" album online, which can be heard in the player provided below. The band also comments:

"Our new album 'In Human Form' is FREE to download RIGHT NOW! All we ask in return is that you share it with everyone you know. Click on the link, then click 'download.' No email necessary. 100% Free. Visit our website to learn more about the album, and all things Grandfather."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Spun 03:30
2. Organ Thief 06:06
3. Metamorphosis 04:04
4. No Escapes 03:52
5. In Human Form 04:55
6. Wishes 06:38
7. Two-Face 04:20
8. Not a Pawn 04:38
9. Rearrange 02:32
10. Sorry 04:34
11. Exit Wounds 04:51 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Grandfather Posts "Spun" Track

After previously posting the song "No Escapes" online, Brooklyn's dark rock/metal act Grandfather has now released another track online.

Check out the new song "Spun" via GunShyAssassin at this location.

"Spun" and "No Escapes" come off the band's upcoming album "In Human Form," due out August 13th, 2013.

0 Comments - Discuss

Grandfather Streaming "No Escapes"

Brooklyn's dark, atmospheric rock/metal act Grandfather produced new album "In Human Form" with Alex Newport, and the album is due out this coming August 13th, 2013.

CraveOnline has premiered a new track from the album, titled "No Escapes." Check out the song stream below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss