"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grandfather Streaming Full New Album "In Human Form"

Grandfather has posted the band's full "In Human Form" album online, which can be heard in the player provided below. The band also comments:

"Our new album 'In Human Form' is FREE to download RIGHT NOW! All we ask in return is that you share it with everyone you know. Click on the link, then click 'download.' No email necessary. 100% Free. Visit our website to learn more about the album, and all things Grandfather."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Spun 03:30
2. Organ Thief 06:06
3. Metamorphosis 04:04
4. No Escapes 03:52
5. In Human Form 04:55
6. Wishes 06:38
7. Two-Face 04:20
8. Not a Pawn 04:38
9. Rearrange 02:32
10. Sorry 04:34
11. Exit Wounds 04:51

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grandfather Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.