"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lazy Bonez

From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Lazy Bonez News

Below is our complete Lazy Bonez news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Lazy Bonez Announces "Vol. 1" Release

Finland's Lazy Bonez has announced the "Vol. 1" album will see release via Inverse Records this coming June 28th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

01. Bring It All Now
02. Stainless Steel
03. First To Go - Last to Know
04. Frozen Love
05. Written in the Sky
06. M.I.L.F.
07. Got A Soul
08. Free Ride
09. Poker Face (Lady Gaga)
10. Return to Me

Inverse Records also comments: "In Lazy Bonez you can find some familiar guys from the legendary Finnish band Tarot, but basically Lazy Bonez music stands right and strong on its own. Band’s main composers are Jaakko Kauppinen (bass) and Markku Mähönen (guitar). In addition to the 'Vol.1' album there’s been released also two digi-singles: Lazy Bonez version of Lady Gaga’s 'Poker Face' plus Marco Hietala (Tarot, Nightwish) & Udo Dirkschneider (U.D.O., ex-Accept) duet called 'First To Go - Last to Know.' In addition to the featuring artists mentioned above there’s also one familiar guy from Accept & U.D.O. connections - Mr. Stefan Schwarzmann, who plays drums in two 'Vol.1' songs (Bring It All Now & Frozen Love)." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss