"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necromorphic Irruption

From: Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Necromorphic Irruption News

Below is our complete Necromorphic Irruption news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Necromorphic Irruption Reveals Album Track List

Necromorphic Irruption will be releasing new album "Slaughter of the Earth" this year via Show No Mercy Records. The band has now revealed the album's track listing, which is as follows:

1. The Extirpation (Intro)
2. Birth Of The Traitor
3. Soaked In Vile Secretion
4. Transmutative Invader Foetus
5. Inhuman Nightmare
6. Triumph Of Male Domination
7. Symptoms Of Grievous Defacement
8. Consumed By Pestilence
9. Eradication Of The Innocents
10. Skinned And Fucked (INGESTED Cover) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Necromorphic Irruption Reveals Album Artwork

Moscow's Necromorphic Irruption has revealed the cover artwork for the band's debut full-length "Slaughter of the Earth," which can be viewed below. Further details will be announced shortly.

On April 22nd the band will also be perform in Moscow at Plan B Club alongside Defeated Sanity, Katalepsy, and Ossuary Anex. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss