"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Transnight News

Below is our complete Transnight news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Transnight Posts Album Trailer

Germany's Transnight has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's new album "The Big Rip," which can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. From The Inside Torn Apart
2. Transylvanian Night
3. Project Satan
4. Playing Chess
5. Back In The House Again
6. Welcome To Euphoristan
7. The Running Man
8. All The Good Things End
9. The Big Rip
10. Black Tranquillity
11. When The Gods Of Metal Die (Bonus Track)
12. Destroyer (Bonus Track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss