"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Derelict Earth

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Derelict Earth News

Below is our complete Derelict Earth news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Derelict Earth Streaming "Below The Empty Skies"

Derelict Earth is a French progressive metal solo project by ex-Silmarillion lead singer and guitarist Quentin Stainer. The project has now released new album "Below The Empty Skies," which is available for streaming and name-your-price download at Bandcamp.

Cover artwork was created by Manthos Lappas, and the full album can also be heard in the player available below. The "Below The Empty Skies" track listing is as follows:

01. The Graveyard Of Dreams
02. Trapped In A Flesh Cocoon
03. King Nobody
04. Screams Of The Speechless
05. The Great Degenerate Circus
06. Elegy Of Decayed Nations
07. Ashes Rain
08. Below The Empty Skies More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss