"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Derelict Earth Streaming Full New Album "Below The Empty Skies"

Derelict Earth is a French progressive metal solo project by ex-Silmarillion lead singer and guitarist Quentin Stainer. The project has now released new album "Below The Empty Skies," which is available for streaming and name-your-price download at Bandcamp.

Cover artwork was created by Manthos Lappas, and the full album can also be heard in the player available below. The "Below The Empty Skies" track listing is as follows:

01. The Graveyard Of Dreams
02. Trapped In A Flesh Cocoon
03. King Nobody
04. Screams Of The Speechless
05. The Great Degenerate Circus
06. Elegy Of Decayed Nations
07. Ashes Rain
08. Below The Empty Skies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Derelict Earth Streaming 'Below The Empty Skies'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.