"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Netherlands
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Lick News

Below is our complete Lick news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Lick Streaming New Album Online

Dutch classic rock act Lick has released the new album "Mount Rock," which is now available online for streaming. Check out all nine tracks via Bandcamp here or in the player below.

You can also check out a music video for the title track after the jump. The full "Mount Rock" track listing is as follows:

1. Mount Rock 05:37
2. Gear Up 04:58
3. You're the Enemy 04:40
4. Rock Dog 04:44
5. She's Bad 04:21
6. White Lion 03:45
7. Rock City 03:19
8. Bad as Luck (live) 04:49
9. Turn Off the Light (live) 04:33 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss