"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Within Your Pain

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Within Your Pain News

Below is our complete Within Your Pain news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Within Your Pain Offering EP For Free Download

Italy's Within Your Pain has released the "Little Stars And The Perfect Yellow Keys" EP, which is now available for streaming through the player below. You can also download the release for free or on a pay-what-you-want basis over at the To React Records Bandcamp page. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Mega Lizard vs. Giant Ninja 03:59
2. This Song Smell Like Asphalt In The Rain 03:05
3. Do it! If you can! Ok you can't! 02:04
4. Give Me Fuel, Give Me Fire, Give Me The Fuckin Gasoline 03:24
5. We Are Not So Proud Of This Song But Our Label Asked Us For A Cool Song Like An Emmure Song 01:53
6. Mega Lizard vs. Giant Ninja (Inverno Version) 02:29 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss