"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Within Your Pain Offering "Little Stars And Perfect Yellow Keys" EP For Free Download

Italy's Within Your Pain has released the "Little Stars And The Perfect Yellow Keys" EP, which is now available for streaming through the player below. You can also download the release for free or on a pay-what-you-want basis over at the To React Records Bandcamp page. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Mega Lizard vs. Giant Ninja 03:59
2. This Song Smell Like Asphalt In The Rain 03:05
3. Do it! If you can! Ok you can't! 02:04
4. Give Me Fuel, Give Me Fire, Give Me The Fuckin Gasoline 03:24
5. We Are Not So Proud Of This Song But Our Label Asked Us For A Cool Song Like An Emmure Song 01:53
6. Mega Lizard vs. Giant Ninja (Inverno Version) 02:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Your Pain Offering EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.