"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: NC, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fugax News

Below is our complete Fugax news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fugax Offering New Album As Free Download

New York based brutal slam act Fugax has posted the new album "Bury The Hatchet Wound" online, which is available as a free download for a limited time. Download the tracks over at bandcamp or enjoy streaming the entire album, with such song titles as "Chunky Bits of Ass" and "Ball Pain," in the player available below. The track listing for "Bury The Hatchet Wound" is as follows:

1. Proctalgia Fugax 02:00
2. Chunky Bits Of Ass 02:05
3. Donkey Punch 01:43
4. Haglund's Deformity 02:08
5. Bury The Hatchet Wound 02:30
6. The Black Arts 01:39
7. Kick-Fucking Dead Creatures 02:14
8. Chode 02:05
9. The Trouble With Bees 02:12
10. Ball Pain 03:05
11. Intestinal Caulk 01:56
12. Cooley Rot 01:58 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss