"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fugax Offering New Album "Bury The Hatchet Wound" As Free Download

New York based brutal slam act Fugax has posted the new album "Bury The Hatchet Wound" online, which is available as a free download for a limited time. Download the tracks over at bandcamp or enjoy streaming the entire album, with such song titles as "Chunky Bits of Ass" and "Ball Pain," in the player available below. The track listing for "Bury The Hatchet Wound" is as follows:

1. Proctalgia Fugax 02:00
2. Chunky Bits Of Ass 02:05
3. Donkey Punch 01:43
4. Haglund's Deformity 02:08
5. Bury The Hatchet Wound 02:30
6. The Black Arts 01:39
7. Kick-Fucking Dead Creatures 02:14
8. Chode 02:05
9. The Trouble With Bees 02:12
10. Ball Pain 03:05
11. Intestinal Caulk 01:56
12. Cooley Rot 01:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fugax Offering New Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.