"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Faith in the Fallen

From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Faith in the Fallen News

Below is our complete Faith in the Fallen news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Faith In The Fallen Posts EP Online

Faith in the Fallen has posted the new EP "Only Mountains Pierce The Sky," which can be heard in the player below. The release was recorded in five long, sweaty days in Vancouver/Prince George, BC this past July 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Skyscrapers 01:30
2. I Am The Ocean Dweller 04:46
3. Love Letters (feat. Andrew Baena of Galactic Pegasus) 06:49
4. In All Honesty, I Lie Honestly 04:21
5. Hysteria 01:39
6. When Mic Stands Attack! 04:34
7. Crown Of Clouds 06:13
8. Consciousness 05:16 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Faith In The Fallen Streaming New Single

Faith in the Fallen has released a new single online titled "Crown Of Clouds," which can be heard in the player below. The track comes off the band's upcoming debut EP "Only Mountains Pierce The Sky." For more info on Faith in the Fallen, head over to the band's official Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss