"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Faith In The Fallen Posts New EP "Only The Mountains Pierce The Sky" Online

Faith in the Fallen has posted the new EP "Only Mountains Pierce The Sky," which can be heard in the player below. The release was recorded in five long, sweaty days in Vancouver/Prince George, BC this past July 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Skyscrapers 01:30
2. I Am The Ocean Dweller 04:46
3. Love Letters (feat. Andrew Baena of Galactic Pegasus) 06:49
4. In All Honesty, I Lie Honestly 04:21
5. Hysteria 01:39
6. When Mic Stands Attack! 04:34
7. Crown Of Clouds 06:13
8. Consciousness 05:16

Faith in the Fallen is:

Jake Olexyn - Vocals / Guitar / Programming
Cole Franz - Bass / Vocals
Nick Romanuik - Lead Vocals
Devin Vassallo - Drums
Cameron Cochlan - Guitar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Faith In The Fallen Posts EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.