"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gore Inhaler

From: Ukraine
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Gore Inhaler News

Below is our complete Gore Inhaler news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Gore Inhaler Streaming Songs

Ukranian extreme metal band Gore Inhaler recently issued its debut album "Welcome to Zombieland" on the Russian label Coyote Records. Below is the tracklisting of the twelve songs along with an upload of the track "Truth Prick" following. Another song, "Garnish from Sphincter," is also streaming over at YouTube.

1 Garnish From Sphincter
2 Naked Ass
3 Asshole Piece
4 Girl In Trainers
5 Ass Ferryman
6 May Erection
7 Alco-Priest
8 Opizdonizm
9 Back To Which
10 Doubledick
11 End Of All
12 Truth Prick
13 Squirting TV

0 Comments - Discuss