"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gore Inhaler Streaming Two New Songs

Ukranian extreme metal band Gore Inhaler recently issued its debut album "Welcome to Zombieland" on the Russian label Coyote Records. Below is the tracklisting of the twelve songs along with an upload of the track "Truth Prick" following. Another song, "Garnish from Sphincter," is also streaming over at YouTube.

1 Garnish From Sphincter
2 Naked Ass
3 Asshole Piece
4 Girl In Trainers
5 Ass Ferryman
6 May Erection
7 Alco-Priest
8 Opizdonizm
9 Back To Which
10 Doubledick
11 End Of All
12 Truth Prick
13 Squirting TV

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gore Inhaler Streaming Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.