"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 1998
From: Milan, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Derdian News

Below is our complete Derdian news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Derdian Posts Lyric Video For New Track

Italian power metal act Derdian, featuring Elegacy vocalist Ivan Giannini, issued a lyric video for the new track "These Rails Will Bleed." The song appears on the new album "Human Reset," which is available today via the band at this location. The album marks the fifth full length studio effort from the band.

Check out "These Rails Will Bleed" here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Derdian Reveals New Album

Derdian today reveals the cover artwork and track listing for upcoming album "Human Reset," which are available below. An official release date will be announced soon.

01. Eclipse
02. Human Reset
03. In Everything
04. Mafia
05. These Rails Will Bleed
06. Absolute Power
07. Write Your Epitaph
08. Music is Life
09. Gods Don’t Give A Damn
10. After The Storm
11. Alone
12. Delirium
13. My Life Back More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Derdian Details New LP "Limbo," Posts Preview

Italian power metal act Derdian will release its fourth LP entitled "Limbo" on March 13, 2013 via Magna Carta Records. The album is the follow up to the 2010 release "New Era, Pt. 3: The Apocalypse," and marks the first album featuring new vocalist Ivan Giannini, who joined the band in 2012 following the departure of Joe Cagianelli. Preorders for the album can be made at http://www.derdian.com/.

The track list for "Limbo" is as follows:

1. Carpe Diem
2. Dragon's Life
3. Forever in the Dark
4. Heal My Soul
5. Light of Hate
6. Terror
7. Limbo
8. Kingdom of Your Heart
9. Strange Journey
10. Hymn of Liberty
11. Silent Hope More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss