"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Design Flaw

From: Israel
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Design Flaw News

Below is our complete Design Flaw news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

"From IsraHell With Love" Released For Free

GlobMetal Promotions (Israel) and V.A.-R.G. Compilations (Russia), have released a new compilation CD, "From IsraHell With Love." The album features 13 bands from Israel, and is available for free download here.

GlobMetal Promotions founder Kostya Aronberg said, “Its a new beginning. I really believe in music, and I think it can fix, what politicians use to break. The relationship between Russia and Israel are not so warm, and I think this compilation, that released in Russia can show all the world, that it doesn’t matter, what religion are you, or what everybody think on you, In the end we all humans, and music unite us.”

The track listing for the compilation is as follows:

1. ONOMA – Bug
2. Arsenide – Broken Angel
3. Metal Scent- Hold On
4. Spiteful – Alone In The Dark
5. Bounded by chains – End Of An Era
6. Dagor Dagorath – Heaven In Hell
7. Dead on Impact – Progress to Nothing
8. Shredhead – Knife In A Gun Fight
9. Switchblade – Metalista
10. Loud N’Clear – Runaway
11. Fatum Aeternum – False Freedom
12. Design Flaw – Humanity
13. Eyes Swed Shut – Through Delusions

Watch "From IsraHell With Love" teaser here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Design Flaw Streaming New Single

Israeli metalcore act Design Flaw has posted the first single from the band's upcoming EP "The Long Lost Home." Check out the song "Humanity" in the player below.

"The Long Lost Home" was recorded at Black Horizons Studio in Natanya, Israel. Production was handled by Meir Gur at Black Horizion Studio and mastering was taken care of by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. The EP is due out on July 19th, 2012.

0 Comments - Discuss