"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Book Of Reflections

Formed: 2004
From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Book Of Reflections News

Below is our complete Book Of Reflections news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Book Of Reflections Posts New Album Trailer

Swedish neo-classical metal band Book of Reflections, featuring guitar virtuoso Lars Eric Mattsson (Condition Red) and vocalist Andy Engberg (Sorcerer/Ex-Lion's Share), posted a preview clip for the band's third LP "Relentless Fighter." The album is set for release on May 23, 2012 through Lion Music. The album is the first since the 2006 release "Chapter II: Unfold The Future."

The track listing for "Relentless Fighter" is as follows:

1. Until the Day
2. Dance With the Devil
3. Angel Shed a Tear
4. Bleeding Dry
5. Rise Up !
6. Crashing Through
7. Somewhere Else to Be
8. Gates to Oblivion
9. Keep Us Afloat
10. Without My Angel

0 Comments - Discuss