"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Book Of Reflections Posts Trailer For New LP "Relentless Fighter"

Swedish neo-classical metal band Book of Reflections, featuring guitar virtuoso Lars Eric Mattsson (Condition Red) and vocalist Andy Engberg (Sorcerer/Ex-Lion's Share), posted a preview clip for the band's third LP "Relentless Fighter." The album is set for release on May 23, 2012 through Lion Music. The album is the first since the 2006 release "Chapter II: Unfold The Future."

The track listing for "Relentless Fighter" is as follows:

1. Until the Day
2. Dance With the Devil
3. Angel Shed a Tear
4. Bleeding Dry
5. Rise Up !
6. Crashing Through
7. Somewhere Else to Be
8. Gates to Oblivion
9. Keep Us Afloat
10. Without My Angel

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Book Of Reflections Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.