"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rituals Of The Oak

From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Rituals Of The Oak News

Below is our complete Rituals Of The Oak news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Rituals Of The Oak Releases Album

Female-fronted Australian doom band Rituals Of The Oak has just released its new album, "Come Taste the Doom." This five-track album marks the second release for the Sydney band, its first being a 2009 demo. The tracklisting of the CD is as follows, with a video upload of the track "Here" following after the jump. Rituals of the Oak plans to release it on vinyl sometime in February or March. Check out the band's blogspot for more information.

1. Here
2. The Horla
3. On the Sixth Moon
4. Serpentine Tongues
5. All Wells Are Poisoned

0 Comments - Discuss