"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rituals Of The Oak Releases New Album

Female-fronted Australian doom band Rituals Of The Oak has just released its new album, "Come Taste the Doom." This five-track album marks the second release for the Sydney band, its first being a 2009 demo. The tracklisting of the CD is as follows, with a video upload of the track "Here" following after the jump. Rituals of the Oak plans to release it on vinyl sometime in February or March. Check out the band's blogspot for more information.

1. Here
2. The Horla
3. On the Sixth Moon
4. Serpentine Tongues
5. All Wells Are Poisoned

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rituals Of The Oak Releases Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.