"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rogue Empire

From: WI, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Rogue Empire News

Below is our complete Rogue Empire news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Rogue Empire Streaming Full New Album

Wisconsin act Rogue Empire has released new album "Overlord," and now you can stream the entire release online. Check it out at Bandcamp or in the player below. The "Overlord" track listing is as follows:

1. Overlord 06:29
2. New Dawn 05:03
3. Deceivers 01:04
4. Dominion 04:39
5. Empyrean 05:08
6. Dissolving Liberty 05:48
7. Legion 06:31
8. Ghost 05:45
9. Divine 07:37 More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Rogue Empire Posts Album Online

Wisconsin's Rogue Empire has made the band's entire self-titled album available online. Check out the tracks from the release via Facebook or download the album through Mediafire here. You can also listen to "Hallowed II" in the player below.

1 Comment - Discuss