"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rogue Empire Streaming Full New "Overlord" Album

Wisconsin act Rogue Empire has released new album "Overlord," and now you can stream the entire release online. Check it out at Bandcamp or in the player below. The "Overlord" track listing is as follows:

1. Overlord 06:29
2. New Dawn 05:03
3. Deceivers 01:04
4. Dominion 04:39
5. Empyrean 05:08
6. Dissolving Liberty 05:48
7. Legion 06:31
8. Ghost 05:45
9. Divine 07:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rogue Empire Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Borntomosh's avatar


1. Borntomosh writes:

Awesome dudes! Got a lot of love for these boys. They have a bright future!

# Jun 25, 2013 @ 12:21 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.