"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tempus Fusion

From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tempus Fusion News

Below is our complete Tempus Fusion news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tempus Fusion Streaming Entire New Album

U.K. based act Tempus Fusion has posted the entire new "To End It All" album online for streaming. Listen to the album through the player below or at the Tempus Fusion Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. As We March To The Fields Of War
2. Abandon All Hope
3. The Baying Of The Wolf
4. To End It All Part 1
5. To End It All Part 2
6. To End It All Part 3
7. This Automated Nightmare
8. Mnemonic
9. The Predators Are Here More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

The Deathisodes Streaming "Valley Of The Wolves"

The Deathisodes has posted the new song "Valley of the Wolves" online, which is available via the SoundCloud player below. The track features guest appearances by Kieran Saunders of Bloodworks and Tim Goatham of Tempus Fusion. The Deathisodes commented on the song:

"All that can be said about this track is, boom. Explosive vocals from Kieran Saunders (Bloodworks) and evil leads from Tim Goatham (Tempus Fusion). Had much fun recording this song, hope you enjoy it as much as I."

For more background on the song, you can also find a video clip of Kieran Saunders recording the material by heading over to this location.

Valley Of The Wolves (feat. Kieran Saunders and Tim Goatham) by TheDeathisodes

0 Comments - Discuss