"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Tempus Fusion Streaming Entire New Album "To End It All"

U.K. based act Tempus Fusion has posted the entire new "To End It All" album online for streaming. Listen to the album through the player below or at the Tempus Fusion Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. As We March To The Fields Of War
2. Abandon All Hope
3. The Baying Of The Wolf
4. To End It All Part 1
5. To End It All Part 2
6. To End It All Part 3
7. This Automated Nightmare
8. Mnemonic
9. The Predators Are Here

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tempus Fusion Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.