"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Knight Fury

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Knight Fury News

Below is our complete Knight Fury news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

David Ellefson Appears On New Knight Fury Release

Bassist David Ellefson of Megadeth fame has issued the following update about appearing on the "Time to Rock" album by Knight Fury:

"Check out Chris Sander's KNIGHT FURY new CD. Drummer Ken Mary and I lent our rhythm section talents to the disc. Support Indie Artists!"

You can check out the album's opening track "Nothing Left" in the widget below, or find more details on Knight Fury via Facebook.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Nothing Left
2. Attack
3. Forbidden
4. Battle for the Castle
5. Awaken
6. The Message
7. Endless Night
8. Out On Your Own
9. Believe
10. Time to Rock More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss