"some music was meant to stay underground..."

David Ellefson Appears On New Knight Fury Release "Time To Rock"

Photo of Megadeth

Band Photo: Megadeth (?)

Bassist David Ellefson of Megadeth fame has issued the following update about appearing on the "Time to Rock" album by Knight Fury:

"Check out Chris Sander's KNIGHT FURY new CD. Drummer Ken Mary and I lent our rhythm section talents to the disc. Support Indie Artists!"

You can check out the album's opening track "Nothing Left" in the widget below, or find more details on Knight Fury via Facebook.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Nothing Left
2. Attack
3. Forbidden
4. Battle for the Castle
5. Awaken
6. The Message
7. Endless Night
8. Out On Your Own
9. Believe
10. Time to Rock


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "David Ellefson Appears On New Knight Fury Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.