"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desolate Seas

From: Guanajuato, Mexico
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Desolate Seas News

Below is our complete Desolate Seas news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

MexiCore Offers Free Compilation

MexiCore is issuing it's latest compilation "Corepilacion 2011" for free download here. The compilation features 22 Mexican bands of various genres ranging from metalcore to thrash. Below is the tracklisting of "Corepilacion 2011." Check out many bands from the Mexican scene by heading over to MexiCore's blogspot.

1. Everyone Likes Cathleen - Requesting To Keep Your Cancer
2. Lack Of Remorse - Dark Titan
3. As You Wish My Queen - Stay With Me Forever
4. With No Mercy - Katalepsya
5. Days Of Struggle - Reasons To Smile
6. Overgod - Process Of Death
7. From My Cold Dead Hands - New Design
8. Desolate Seas - Ophiuchus
9. All Beehives Aviators - Avantgarde
10. The Artificial Lines - Alpha
11. Cardio Kazan - In Slow Motion
12. Shenovah - Escarlata
13. Inherent To Deceive - Hope/Decay
14. Our Reflections - Distance And Horizons
15. From Alaska - Taste Of Life
16. Logan - The Outsiders
17. Drakma - Promesas
18. Drained Lives - Crucifixion
19. Here Comes The Kraken - Never Regret
20. While The Heart Becomes - Only In Your Eyes
21. Decapitado Por Genocidio - Envuelto En Pesadilla
22. xRestox - Cuando Todo Vaya Bien More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Desolate Seas Offers EP For Download

Progressive deathcore band Desolate Seas has a new three song EP it is releasing for download to it's fans. The untitled "Promo 2011" EP can be downloaded at this site. One of the songs from the EP, "Ophiuchus," is featured below in it's video form. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss