"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Southern Drinkstruction

Formed: 2005
From: Rome, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Southern Drinkstruction News

Below is our complete Southern Drinkstruction news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Southern Drinkstruction Streaming Song

Italian grinding rock band Southern Drinkstruction has just pust out their second album, "Drunk Till Death," on Despise The Sun records. The band has put an official video upload of the track "Dirty Sanchez," which you may view by going here. The album art and tracklisting for "Drunk Till Death" follows below, along with a video upload for one of Southern Drinkstruction's songs, "Mexxxicum," from the album "Drink With Us."

01. Drunk Till Death
02. On Your Knees
03. 6-Strings Skull
04. Dirty Sanchez
05. Evil Skies
06. Nasty Jackass
07. Redneck Zombie Distillery
08. Motor 666
09. Cumming in Socks
10. Drink Whiskey, Make Justice!
11. The Man With No Name
12. Slide Or Die!
13. Death Bells

Photobucket More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Southern Drinkstruction Announces New Album

Death'n'roll band Southern Drinkstruction has announced that it is in the final phases of recording material to be put on it's second full-length album, to be titled "Drunk Till Death." The album will be released on it's new label, Despise the Sun Records, and will drop on March 2nd. The band plans to have a release party at the Closer Music Club in Rome on that date. You may also stream songs from this Italian bands debut, "Drink With Us," on MySpace. Below is a video for a track from Southern Drinkstruction's debut, "Fist Fest." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss