"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Southern Drinkstruction Streaming New Song

Italian grinding rock band Southern Drinkstruction has just pust out their second album, "Drunk Till Death," on Despise The Sun records. The band has put an official video upload of the track "Dirty Sanchez," which you may view by going here. The album art and tracklisting for "Drunk Till Death" follows below, along with a video upload for one of Southern Drinkstruction's songs, "Mexxxicum," from the album "Drink With Us."

01. Drunk Till Death
02. On Your Knees
03. 6-Strings Skull
04. Dirty Sanchez
05. Evil Skies
06. Nasty Jackass
07. Redneck Zombie Distillery
08. Motor 666
09. Cumming in Socks
10. Drink Whiskey, Make Justice!
11. The Man With No Name
12. Slide Or Die!
13. Death Bells


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Southern Drinkstruction Streaming Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.