"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Deely News

Below is our complete Deely news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Deely Releases "Numbers" EP

Polish solo act Deely has released a new EP online titled "Numbers," which is now available for streaming or free download. Snag the tracks at the project's Bandcamp page here or listen through the widget below. The track listing for "Numbers" looks like:

1. Corfu 01:58
2. Naxos 04:49
3. Paros 04:20
4. Skiathos 04:45
5. Mykonos 03:58
6. Paramythia 04:01
7. Santorini 04:06

You can also follow Deely over at the band's Facebook profile here. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Deely Posts "Numbers" Teaser

Polish solo power metal act Deely has posted a teaser clip online for an upcoming release to be titled "Numbers." You can check out the teaser trailer below. More information on Deely is available by heading over to the band's Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss