"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deely Releases "Numbers" EP Online For Free

Polish solo act Deely has released a new EP online titled "Numbers," which is now available for streaming or free download. Snag the tracks at the project's Bandcamp page here or listen through the widget below. The track listing for "Numbers" looks like:

1. Corfu 01:58
2. Naxos 04:49
3. Paros 04:20
4. Skiathos 04:45
5. Mykonos 03:58
6. Paramythia 04:01
7. Santorini 04:06

You can also follow Deely over at the band's Facebook profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deely Releases 'Numbers' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.