"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Total Wall

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest A Total Wall News

Below is our complete A Total Wall news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

A Total Wall Releasing "Delivery"

The return of the djent quartet A Total Wall from Milan is a mix of dark and atonal groove with more refined melodies and wide-ranging harmonic layers. "Delivery" will officially drop on May 25th, with the eight tracks now available for streaming below.

"Delivery" arrives three years after previous EP "Soundtrack For Your Honeymoon," with pre-orders now online right here. The mixing and mastering were handled by Tancredi Barbuscia at Greenriver Studio in the dark province of Varese, while artwork comes courtesy of Chiara Mariani.

1. Reproaching Methodologies
2. Evolve
3. Sudden
4. Maintenance
5. Lossy
6. The Right Question
7. Delivery
8. Pure Brand More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

A Total Wall Offering New EP As Free Download

Milan, Italy's A Total Wall has released a new 5-track EP titled "Incide," and the band is now offering the EP as a free download. Head over to A Total Wall's website here to check out the release. A previously posted teaser clip for the album is also available at this location.

The "Incide" EP track listing is as follows:

1. Resuscitator [4:20]
2. Incide [4:22]
3. Unexpected [5:32]
4. No Error [6:22]
5. To Do [7:30]

0 Comments - Discuss

A Total Wall Posts "Incide" Teaser

Italy's A Total Wall has posted a teaser clip online for the band's upcoming EP "Incide." You can check out the teaser clip in the player provided below.

Incide-EP-Teaser by ATotalWall

To hear more of A Total Wall's music, navigate over to the band's official Facebook profile.

0 Comments - Discuss