"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Total Wall Offering New EP "Incide" As Free Download

Milan, Italy's A Total Wall has released a new 5-track EP titled "Incide," and the band is now offering the EP as a free download. Head over to A Total Wall's website here to check out the release. A previously posted teaser clip for the album is also available at this location.

The "Incide" EP track listing is as follows:

1. Resuscitator [4:20]
2. Incide [4:22]
3. Unexpected [5:32]
4. No Error [6:22]
5. To Do [7:30]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Total Wall Offering New EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.