"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Avichi News

Below is our complete Avichi news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Avichi Streaming New Song

Stereogum is currently premiering the new Avichi song "Lightweaver," which can be heard in the player below.

"Lightweaver" comes from the upcoming album "Catharsis Absolute" due out January 21st via Profound Lore Records.

0 Comments - Discuss

Avichi Announces "The Devil's Fractal" Details

U.S. black metal act Avichi has announced the band's new album, and follow-up to the 2007 release "The Divine Tragedy," is titled "The Devil's Fractal." The track listing is as follows:

1. Sermon On The Mount
2. Under Satan's Sun
3. Tabernacle Of Perdition
4. Kaivalya Of The Black Magician
5. I Am The Adversary
6. The Devil's Fractal Part I
7. The Devil's Fractal Part II

An MP3 of the track "Under Satan's Sun" can also be downloaded by clicking here.

0 Comments - Discuss