"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avichi Announces "The Devil's Fractal" Album Details

U.S. black metal act Avichi has announced the band's new album, and follow-up to the 2007 release "The Divine Tragedy," is titled "The Devil's Fractal." The track listing is as follows:

1. Sermon On The Mount
2. Under Satan's Sun
3. Tabernacle Of Perdition
4. Kaivalya Of The Black Magician
5. I Am The Adversary
6. The Devil's Fractal Part I
7. The Devil's Fractal Part II

An MP3 of the track "Under Satan's Sun" can also be downloaded by clicking here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avichi Announces 'The Devil's Fractal' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.