"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paul Wardingham

From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Paul Wardingham News

Below is our complete Paul Wardingham news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Paul Wardingham Posts New Album Trailer

Paul Wardingham is streaming a brand new album preview of his upcoming new instrumental metal album titled "The Human Afflicition", the followup to his 2011 album "Assimilate Regenerate". Paul Wardingham will be dropping "The Human Affliction" on July 14 2015.

Check out now the album preview below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Paul Wardingham Posts Guitar Playthrough Clip

An in-studio guitar performance of "Fields Of Utopia" by Paul Wardingham has been posted online and can be viewed below. The track is taken from the debut album "Assimilate Regenerate."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Assimilate Regenerate
2. Futureshock
3. Ghost In The Machine
4. Brain Interactive Construct
5. Fields Of Utopia
6. Enter The Metaverse
7. Mindwarp
8. Clones
9. Cyber Warfare
10. Orbital Decay
11. Black Hole Device

0 Comments - Discuss

Paul Wardingham Posts In-Studio Footage

Paul Wardingham has posted an in-studio performance video for the song "Ghost In The Machine," which is from his debut instrumental album "Assimilate Regenerate." You can check out the clip below, or find more information on Paul Wardingham at his Facebook profile.

0 Comments - Discuss