"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paul Wardingham Posts "Fields Of Utopia" Guitar Playthrough Clip

An in-studio guitar performance of "Fields Of Utopia" by Paul Wardingham has been posted online and can be viewed below. The track is taken from the debut album "Assimilate Regenerate."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Assimilate Regenerate
2. Futureshock
3. Ghost In The Machine
4. Brain Interactive Construct
5. Fields Of Utopia
6. Enter The Metaverse
7. Mindwarp
8. Clones
9. Cyber Warfare
10. Orbital Decay
11. Black Hole Device

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paul Wardingham Posts Guitar Playthrough Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.