"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Union Of The Strong" Posted By Freedom Call

German power metal act Freedom Call released a music video for the new track "Union of the Strong." The song is the opener of the forthcoming new album "Beyond," which is set for release on February 24th (EU) and March 4th (USA) via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

The track list for "Beyond" is:

1. Union Of The Strong
2. Knights Of Taragon
3. Heart Of A Warrior
4. Come On Home
5. Beyond
6. Among The Shadows
7. Edge Of The Ocean
8. Journey Into Wonderland
9. In The Rhythm Of Light
10. Dance Off The Devil
11. Paladin
12. Follow Your Heart
13. Colours Of Freedom
14. Beyond Eternity

Check out "Union of the Strong" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Freedom Call Releases 'Union Of The Strong' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.