"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Get The Gun" Posted By Incura

Vancouver aggressive melodic rock act Incura posted a lyric video for the new track "Get the Gun." The song appears on the band's upcoming debut self-titled full length album, which is set for release on February 26th via InsideOut Music.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Get the Gun
2. I Breathe This
3. I'm Here Waiting
4. Who You Are
5. Turning Blue
6. Decide
7. Here To Blame
8. The Greatest Con
9. I'd Give Anything
10. Sweat Runs Cold

Check out "Get the Gun" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Incura Posts Lyric Video For 'Get The Gun'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.